Return to top

Hello! I’m Anjali. I’m a board certified health coach, wife, mom and food lover from the SF Bay area (now living in Ann Arbor, MI!); with a passion for delicious food and a desire to make healthy eating easy, tasty and fun! Learn more about me here and stay for a while!

Anjali See what I'm eating this week

Free Health and Wellness Seminar Next Week!

Hi Everyone! I’m really excited to announce that I’ve partnered with two fitness experts to offer a free webinar on health & wellness to anyone who’s interested!
.
Jeff and Sam Kappel, authors of The New Body Secret, will be hosting the 90 minute class, and will be focusing on weight loss, weight management and healthy eating strategies.
.
The class is on Thursday August 30th at 6pm PST (8pm CST/9pm EST), but even if you can’t make it that day, you can still register and watch the video of the class anytime you like. Jeff and Sam will talk about their “5 Foundations of Fitness,” and will have a live Q&A at the end of the session so you can get all of your questions answered.
.
.
And let me know how you enjoy the class, I’m sure you will find it helpful, interesting, and valuable!

8 responses to “Free Health and Wellness Seminar Next Week!”

    • Aw too bad you can’t make the live webinar – but you can still register and you’ll get the video of the webinar that you can watch later if you like 🙂

    • Great! Make sure you register using the link in the post! I’m sure you will love the session 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
Free 7 day plan for clean eating
Free brunch party cookbook
One-on-one health coaching

Featured Press

Subscribe to newsletter

Copyright 2017 The Picky Eater. All rights reserved. Site by 82 Birds.

X
Get new recipes and healthy tips right to your inbox!
Food
%d bloggers like this: